Top Stories

Wed, May 17 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Olympia Hills Golf Course - Finished 3rd of 5
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Gaillardia Country Club - Finished 3rd of 7
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Olympia Hills Golf Course - Finished 2nd of 5
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Gaillardia Country Club - Finished 3rd of 7
Thu, Mar. 2
Women's Basketball vs
Huston-Tillotson University - Lost 81-70
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball vs
(20) Wiley College - Won 76-74
Women's Basketball vs
Wiley College - Won 78-71
Senior Day
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 89-73
Women's Basketball vs
Jarvis Christian College - Won 67-57
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
(12) Louisiana State University-Shreveport - Lost 66-60
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer at
Houston Baptist University - 7:30PM CST
Volleyball vs
Lee College - 6PM CST
Sat, Aug. 12
Volleyball at
Lee College - 11AM CST
Wed, Aug. 16
Volleyball at
San Jacinto College - 3PM CST
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
Texas Wesleyan University - 1PM CST
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Volleyball at
Panhandle State University - 4PM CST
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball at
Saint Gregory's University - 9AM CST
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Volleyball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - 4PM CST
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer at
Texas Southern University - 6PM CST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer at
William Carey University - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X