Top Stories

Fri, Aug 11 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Aug 11 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer at
Texas Southern University - Tied 1-1 (2OT)
NCAA I
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Dallas Baptist University - Tied 1-1 (2OT)
Volleyball at
Saint Gregory's University - Won 3-1
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Volleyball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - Lost 3-2
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball at
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 3-0
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Volleyball at
Panhandle State University - Won 3-0
SAC/RRAC Tournament
Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Olympia Hills Golf Course - Finished 3rd of 5
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Gaillardia Country Club - Finished 3rd of 7
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Olympia Hills Golf Course - Finished 2nd of 5
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Gaillardia Country Club - Finished 3rd of 7
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer at
(10) William Carey University - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
(19) Georgetown College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - 5PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer at
(13) University of Mobile - 6PM CST
Volleyball vs
(5) Lindsey Wilson - 9AM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
Baker University - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Aug. 28
Volleyball at
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - 6:30PM CST
Wed, Aug. 30
Volleyball vs
(RV) Texas Wesleyan University - 7PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Men's Soccer vs
Carthage College - 4PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Volleyball vs
Ave Maria University - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X